Ampthill Town Centre

Ampthill Business Chamber

Get In Touch

If you have any questions about Ampthill Business Chamber, please get in touch via the form below.

This form collects personal details exclusive to you so that we can deal with your enquiry.

Please read our Privacy Policy for full details on how we protect, manage and use your submitted data.

Committee List

Hollie Wilkinson

The Wedding Workshop

Adrian Ward

Adrian Ward Magic

Lindsey Copperwheat

TC Kitchens

Peter Taylor

Urban & Rural

Helen Morris

Sharman Law

Helen Driver

Driver Builders

Mick Driver

Driver Builders

Richard Heathorn

The Prince of Wales

Anthony Northey

Bedford & Ampthill Notaries

Derek Storey

DGS Accountants

Website by digidoda